TREVOR McSPADDEN

Western Automatic Music

SCHEDULED APPEARANCES


FRIDAY, MARCH 17
LIBERTINE PUB, MORRO BAY, CA
8 PM

SATURDAY, MARCH 18
BROKEN EARTH WINERY, PASO ROBLES, CA
1 PM

SUNDAY, MARCH 19
VIVA CANTINA, BURBANK, CA

3 PM

Thursday, march 23
otter rock cafe, morro bay, CA
7 pm

Friday, March 24
Tin City Cider, Paso Robles, CA
6 pm

Saturday, March 25
Pine Street Saloon, Paso Robles, CA
9 pm

SUNDAY, MARCH 26
VIVA CANTINA, BURBANK, CA
3 PM

Saturday, April 1
Grand Ole BBQ, San Diego, CA
6 pm

Sunday, April 2
Swallow's Inn, San Juan Capistrano, CA
1:30 pm

Sunday, April 9
Julian Station, Julian, CA
1 pm

Wednesday, April 12
Sculpterra Winery, Paso Robles, CA
6 pm

thursday, april 13
otter rock cafe, morro bay, ca
7 pm

Friday, April 14
Pour House, Paso Robles, CA
7 pm

Saturday, April 15
Lagunitas Brewing, Petaluma, CA
3 pm

Saturday, April 15
Old Western Saloon, Point Reyes Station, CA
9 pm

Sunday, April 16
The Big Easy, Petaluma, CA
7 pm

friday, april 28
riviera supper club, la mesa, ca
9 pm

Saturday, April 29
Backcountry craft Beer & Wine Festival
Borrego Springs, CA
TBA

Sunday, April 30
Julian Station, Julian, CA
1 pm

Saturday, May 6
Grand Ole BBQ, San Diego, CA
6 pm

Sunday, May 7
Swallow's Inn, San Juan Capistrano, CA
1:30 pm

Thursday, June 1
Pour House, Paso Robles, CA
7 pm

Friday, June 2
Barrelhouse Brewing, Paso Robles, CA
6 pm

Saturday, June 3
Grand Ole BBQ, San Diego, CA
6 pm

Sunday, June 4
Swallow's Inn, San Juan Capistrano, CA
1:30 pm

Saturday, June 24
Pine Street Saloon, Paso Robles, CA
9 pm

Saturday, July 1
Grand Ole BBQ, San Diego, CA
6 pm

Sunday, July 2
Swallow's Inn, San Juan Capistrano, CA
1:30 pm

Saturday, August 5
Grand Ole BBQ, San Diego, CA
6 pm

Sunday, August 6
Swallow's Inn, San Juan Capistrano, CA
1:30 pm

Saturday, September 2
Grand Ole BBQ, San Diego, CA
6 pm

Sunday, September 3
Swallow's Inn, San Juan Capistrano, CA
1:30 pm

Saturday, September 30
Pine Street Saloon, Paso Robles, CA
9 pm

Sunday, October 1
Swallow's Inn, San Juan Capistrano, CA
1:30 pm

Saturday, October 7
Grand Ole BBQ, San Diego, CA
6 pm

Saturday, November 4
Grand Ole BBQ, San Diego, CA
6 pm

Sunday, November 5
Swallow's Inn, San Juan Capistrano, CA
1:30 pm

Saturday, December 2
Grand Ole BBQ, San Diego, CA
6 pm

Sunday, December 3
Swallow's Inn, San Juan Capistrano, CA
1:30 pm