TREVOR McSPADDEN

Western Automatic Music

SCHEDULED APPEARANCES


Tuesday, august 22
Westport Saloon
kansas city, MO
9 pm

sunday, september 3
Raccoon Motel
Davenport, IA
7 Pm

Friday, September 8
Pappy & Harriet's
Pioneertown, CA
8 PM

Saturday, September 9
Casa Del Zorro
Borrego Springs, CA
7 pm

Sunday, September 10
Swallow's Inn
San Juan Capistrano, CA
1:30 pm

SATurday, September 16
Grand ole bbq
San Diego, Ca
6 pm

sunday, september 17
julian station
julian, CA
1 pm

saturday, september 30
Helix Brewing
La Mesa, CA
6:30 pm

Sunday, October 1
Swallow's Inn
San Juan Capistrano, CA
1:30 pm

wednesday, october 4
Lagunitas Brewing
azusa, ca
5 pm

thursday, october 5
The Crepe Place
Santa cruz, ca
9 pm

Friday, October 6
Barmel
carmel-by-the-sea, CA
7 pm

Sunday, October 8
ethel's old corral
bakersfield, CA
3 pm

friday, october 13
carlee's
borrego springs, CA
8 pm

saturday, october 14
Grand Ole Bbq
san diego, CA
5:30 pm

wednesday, october 25
stillwater
dana point, ca
7pm

Saturday, November 4
Grand Ole BBQ
San Diego, CA
6 pm

Sunday, November 5
Swallow's Inn
San Juan Capistrano, CA
1:30 pm

saturday, november 18
carlee's
borrego springs, ca
8 pm

Saturday, December 2
Grand Ole BBQ
San Diego, CA
6 pm

Sunday, December 3
Swallow's Inn
San Juan Capistrano, CA
1:30 pm

saturday, december 9
carlee's
borrego springs, ca
8 pm